Digillustration


Digillustration

Another one of my birthday cards.. (been a while since I made any).. Drawn from memory and a lot of imagination, with no photo reference. Also, no ink, paint or paper was harmed during the making of this work.

ps; some think my friend here looks like Jesus.. but he’s pretty darn bad-ass if you know what I mean. So I made him a nice velvety couch to plot his evils, and put his stud dog (Shifu) on his lap too (James Bond’s villain with the Persian cat, anyone?)

2 responses to “Digillustration

    • Dear viewers, my dear friend in question is the man in the thumbnail himself. Please find your way to his blog and read at leisure. He’s a very promising poet, so do join my cause and help him come out of the closet. 🙂

      (Jackerald, arent you an attention whore!)

Leave a Reply

